Share Your World – Week 21

1 Share Your World
http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/07/01/share-your-world-2013-week-21/

Welcome Back, Cee!

And we resume:

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?
I prefer my hair long. I’ve worn it short and long several different times in my 50+ years, but I have decided to leave it long. I’m getting it cut this month and am going to say ‘Good Bye’ to all the gray.
This is the look I’m going for:

1 Fringe 5

Except, I’m going back to my natural brown color with red highlights.

Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it?
I grew up in a small town; Oneonta. When I was 13, my family moved to another small town; Boaz.

What was your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now?
Anything sweet; specifically fudge, peanut butter cake, bananas, and milk. I seldom drink milk now and I’m a diabetic, so I don’t eat much sweets, unless I can make them with Splenda.

Regarding outdoor temperature which would you prefer – Sunny and hot – Cool and Breezy – Cold and Snowy – Cloudy and Rain/Drizzle – Other?
I prefer Sunny, Warm, and Breezy days.

Read more Share Your World’s at: https://mauldinfamily1.wordpress.com/category/share-your-world/

Visit: http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/07/01/share-your-world-2013-week-21/ To join the FUN!

9 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 21

Add yours

  1. My sister loves her fudge. She has Ulcerative Colitis, so she is trying a special diet without sugar, so my mom makes her a special fudge.

    Like

  2. I hope you’re happier with your upcoming haircut than I am with my recent one. Having hair too short to throw in a ponytail is frustrating!

    Like

    1. I’m going to keep as much as is possible of my length, and yes, while I’m home working it will be pulled back, bobby pinned back, whatever is needed. But, when I go out somewhere social, I will have a style. 🙂

      Like

  3. It’s hard to number the hairstyles we’ve tried in our lives, isn’t it? Hope you’ll share your new ‘do with us!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑