NaBloPoMo – BlogHer – Daily Prompt: I Believe

1 A BlogHer NaBloPoMo_March_2014_self

Daily Prompt: I Believe
by Krista on March 16, 2014

For today’s prompt, tell us three things that you believe in your heart to be true. Tell us three things you believe in your heart to be false.

~~~~~~~~

Three things that I believe in my heart to be true:

1. There is a Higher Power.

2. We are all meant to love one another.

3. Children are our future.

Three things I believe in my heart to be false:

1. Most everything I read on the internet.

2. Most everything I watch on the news.

3. Most everything I hear on talk radio.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/16/daily-prompt-i-believe/

1 A Post A Day Blogger 2014

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑