Chakra Affirmations

7 Chakras Reiki Affirmations:

1. Root Chakra
I am secure in myself and in this world.
I am grounded, I am rooted.

2. Sacral Chakra
I am radiant and my body is beautiful.
Love and goodness nourish through me.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra
I accept who I am. I love myself and others.
I am successful in everything I do.

4. Heart Chakra
I am love. I am loved.
I forgive myself & others.
I am a giver and a receiver
of Unconditional love.

5. Throat Chakra
I express myself clearly.
I speak truthfully.

6. Third Eye Chakra
I trust my intuition.
I am in tune with the Universe.

7. Crown Chakra
I am at one with the Universe.
I am connected to Divine.

One thought on “Chakra Affirmations

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: