Cedar Atlas Essential Oil

Cedar Essential Oil, Atlas

Grounding, centering, astringent.

Certified Organic Cedrus atlantica from Morocco
$9.10

Cedar Atlas Essential Oil is one of my favorites. Due to my diabetes, I have chronic bladder and urinary infections. Also, in the fall, I tend to suffer from chronic bronchitis. I turn to Cedar Atlas Essential Oil. It works wonders on the respiratory system when diffused into the air of your home.

To help with chronic bladder and urinary infections, I dilute 1 oz. carrier oil, preferably jojoba,  with 45 drops Cedar Atlas Essential Oil. You can add 8-10 drops of this blend to your bath water and soak up to 20 minutes. This blend can also be use as a massage oil for the lower stomach and lower back.

Amrita Aromatherapy

http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=917841&u=1374961&m=58693&urllink=&afftrack=

