Saturday Sneak Peeks #2

Saturday Sneak Peeks #2 

Designed by Kathryn Jenkins at Magical Designs

Makari’s Mission Epilogue:

After I finished addressing the Council of Elders and filled them in on what my father had planned, I told Selyn I needed to speak with him privately. I waited until the others left.

“Is my father a shadow stalker?” I asked.

Shadow Stalker Episode 15 Chapter 2:

Cali was there as soon as I entered the shadow world, as though she had been waiting for me. I held my arms out on impulse to hug her, then immediately lowered them when I remembered I wouldn’t be able to.

I’m sorry, Cali.

For what?

The way you suffered. I should have done something. I shouldn’t have left your side.

Thanks for reading these sneak peeks! If you’d like to read more, you can read as I write. Also, if you haven’t already, download Shadow Stalker Part 1 (Episodes 1 – 6) free today. You can also get Part 2 free below:

Get Shadow Stalker Part 2 Free!

http://reneescattergood.com/saturday-sneak-peeks-2/

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

