6bd7b-shadow2bstalker2bpart2b12b722bdpi

Shadow Stalker: Defiance (Episode 13) Chapter 6 Sneak Peek

By: Renee Scattergood

Shadow Stalker: Defiance (Episode 13) Chapter 6 Sneak Peek https://www.patreon.com/posts/shadow-stalker-6-3751404 via @ReneeScatts ‪#‎Fantasy‬ ‪#‎DarkFantasy‬ ‪#‎Serial

I led Cali to the small storage building where I had found the recinder and ammo packs on my earlier mission. “It’s over here,” I said, opening the crate.

It was empty. I tried looking in a few more of the crates as Cali did the same. There was no way they had used all those supplies in such a short amount of time. I closed my eyes and sensed them immediately. Four men were approaching the building.

“It’s a trap,” Cali said, echoing my thoughts. “Let’s shift.”

It didn’t work. Something held us there. The door flew open and a Dansig Trooper aimed one of the new weapons directly at us, despite the fact that we hid behind the crates.

“Don’t do anything stupid, shadow stalkers. You have no way out of here. Be compliant and we will make your death swift and painless,” the trooper said.

