Share Your World – 2015 Week #32

share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #32

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/08/10/share-your-world-2015-week-32/

Are you a collector of anything? When I am asked this question, I usually laugh, and say ‘wings’. I collect ceramic Angels, Fairies, and Hummingbirds; thus wings. 🙂

Ceramic AngelCeramic FairyCeramic Hummingbird

What is your biggest fear or phobia? (no photos please) Not being loved.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational? Fiction

Complete this sentence:  If I Must Be Reincarnated, In the Next Life I Want to Be…  A normal sized person.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that I was able to spend the weekend with my mother, two daughters, 3 granddaughters, and 1 grandson. I’m looking forward to spending time with my grandson this coming weekend.

Grandchildren 2

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #32

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

