Share Your World – 2015 Week #31

1 A Share Your World

Share Your World – 2015 Week #31

Share Your World – 2015 Week #31

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I enjoy taking pictures, but my hands are not so steady anymore. I like being in pictures, too.

Where do you like to vacation?

Orange Beach

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

Curve ahead, so far my day has taken many twists and turns.

List at least five favorite first names.

Nathaniel, Apollonia, Diane, Nicole, Michael

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that I was able to visit my 97-year-old grandmother. She was alert and as sprite, as ever.

Granny and Me

I’m looking forward to babysitting my grandson on Friday.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #31

Add yours

  1. That is great you got to visit your grandmother! My mother is 98 and she enjoys having visitors too. Unfortunately she has Alzheimer’s now, but it was late onset.

    That is great that you do genealogy research. That is one of my interests too. It is fascinating to not only get the dates and places and so forth, but it is the stories that help you feel a part of their world.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

