share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #29

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/07/20/share-your-world-2015-week-29/

As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be so many things: a veterinarian, a rock star, and a writer, were my main ones.

What was your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now?

 

If you were invisible, where would you go?

I would like to go in session with congress and our legislators to hear what all is really said.

Would you rather forget everyone else’s name all the time or have have everyone for your name all the time?

I would rather forget other’s name.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that my grandson’s birthday party went so well. This week I’m looking forward to a relaxing week.

