share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #28

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/07/13/share-your-world-2015-week-28/

What is your favorite comfort snack food?

Peanut Butter M&M’s, which is not a good thing when you are a diabetic.

If you had to spend one weekend alone in a single store but could remove nothing, which store would you pick? (except food or beverage)

It would be fun to spend a whole weekend in WalMart just to look at everything they have available in the store.

What was the largest city you have been to?  What is the one thing you remember most?

Washington D. C.

I remember how much fun it was and how I want to go back and take my grandchildren.

Finish this sentence:  It has recently come to my attention that ….

I have a lot of work to get done before the end of 2015.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that my 2nd short story, of the year, was published in an anthology last week.

http://www.amazon.com/Dragon-Tempest-Fantasy-Adventure-Anthology-ebook/dp/B0105JE02O/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1436797162&sr=1-1&keywords=the+dragon+tempest

I am looking forward to my youngest grandson’s birthday party on Saturday.

