share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #25

What did you or did not like about the first apartment you ever rented?

The first thing we rented after we were married, was a tiny trailer in a trailer park. The place was ice cold, no underpinning, and the water froze every time the temperature reached 32 degrees Fahrenheit. We only stayed there for a couple of months, before purchasing our own bigger and newer mobile home.

What kind of art is your favorite? Why?

I love all the arts, I’m a very artsy person.

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order?

I was the oldest and had 1 brother. He was killed when he was only six years old.

Complete this sentence:  I’m dreaming of a white …. (and no you can’t use Christmas as your answer)

I’m dreaming of a white sandy beach, fun in the sun and surf.

White Sandy Beach

 

