share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #24

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/06/15/share-your-world-2015-week-24-and-poll-results/

What’s your favorite charitable cause and why?  

Homeless Children and Youth are always close to my heart.

What color do you feel most comfortable wearing?

Brown 

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)

Anne Rice, Stephen King, Willow Rose

List:  What are at least five places you’ve enjoyed visiting?

Washington D.C.

Gulf Shores, AL

New Orleans, LA

Hopkinsville, KY

Cades Cove, TN

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for the time I got to spend with my youngest grandson, last week.

This week, I’m looking forward to some alone time.

