share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #23

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/06/08/share-your-world-2015-week-23-and-a-poll/

For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications.  What type of device laptop, desktop,tablet, phone or pad?

I use Windows on a laptop.

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

A spa treatment with all the works: massage, manicures, pedicures, etc…

Can you change a car tire?

No, but I’ve always wished I had learned. I no longer drive, so it is not an issue for me now.

The 4th question this week is answer this poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”.  Feel free to answer the questions in your post too.

I voted for: Ask 4 Random Questions. Leave it as it is.

