Share Your World – 2015 Week #22

share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #22

Share Your World – 2015 Week #22

Cee says: I came up with a another way of doing Share Your World again for this week. Finish these four sentences.  You can talk about yourself or be creative and write a piece of fiction.  It’s up to you.  Have some fun.

Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I….felt so old as I do now. True! 

Complete this sentence:  My neighbor wants me to help her…..keep a watch on her lot at the river. She showed me the cut bolt on her gate lock, where someone had used bolt cutters to get in. Nothing was stolen and her lake side home had not been entered, but someone used her lake access.

I did remember hearing children’s voices late Monday about dark and wondered why there were no lights on, but she has a lot of grandchildren, so I just thought it was some of them. She told me to call the police, if I heard them again and there were no lights on.

True Story!

Complete this sentence:  When I was little I wanted…to be grown-up. Now, I wish I were little again. 🙂 True!

Complete this sentence:  Will you come here to…help us remodel our bathroom? It is in dire need of being rebuilt, with a new shower, sink, floors, walls, and ceiling. We could really use the help.

Another true story!

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #22

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

