Share Your World – 2015 Week 21

share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week 21

Share Your World – 2015 Week #21

Cee shook things up a bit this week by making lists instead of answering questions. I hope you will visit her and post your own lists. Join the fun!

My Four Lists

Good Restaurants to Eat At:

The Cheesecake Factory

Chili’s

Olive Garden

Logan’s

Favorite Types of Animals:

Dogs

Cats

Rabbits

Deer

Favorite Actors/Actresses

Susan Sarandon

Meryl Streep

Sandra Bullock

Meg Ryan

Favorite Flowers or Plants

Sweet Pea

Forget-Me-Not’s

Geranium

Roses

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week 21

Add yours

    1. They were the first flower I ever planted. When I was fourteen, my paternal grandmother gave me a pack of forget-me-not seed and I planted them outside my bedroom window. I still plant them today in her memory.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

