Share Your World – 2015 Week #20

1 Share Your World

Share Your World – 2015 Week #20

Share Your World – 2015 Week #20

What is the most important thing that you ever learned? (I bet it’s not something you learned in school)

Over the years, I have learned that ‘this too shall pass’.

What feeds your enthusiasm for life? 

My grandchildren.

What’s your most memorable (good or bad) airplane commercial or private flight?

The last time I flew, from Washington D. C. to Atlanta, I was in a smaller commercial airplane that was tossed around a good bit by turbulence. I haven’t flown since then.

If you were a great explorer, what would you explore?

Caves. I would love to explore and document caves in my area.

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #20

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

