Ind’spiration Diget

Author MJ Moores

Hi everyone!

I’m really excited about the publication of my next full-length article: Science Fiction vs. Fantasy where I take a close look at the long-time debate and touch on what it is like being a crossover writer of these two genres.

I was approached by Kathryn Jenkins of DKC (Dragon Knight Chronicles Publishing House) to help with the inaugural launch of their magazine Ind’spiration Digest on June 30th.

Check out the awesome cover –

Cover June 2015The first issue will be free for anyone to check out and consider a subscription to.

They focus on author interviews, spotlights, book reviews, & industry-related articles that not only serve as a platform for Indy Author awareness but great information about writing, publishing, and marketing your wares.

Give the cover a click and head on over to the Ind’spiration Digest Facebook page to learn more 😉

I’ll be sure to post a link for…

View original post 8 more words

