Share Your World – 2015 Week #19

share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #19

Share Your World – 2015 Week #19

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

One Floor; these day’s it hurts too much to climb steps.

If you have a TV, would you prefer the TV in the living room or another room?

Living room is fine.

When you leave a room, do you turn the lights off behind you or keep the lights on throughout your house most of the time? Explain your answer.

I usually turn the lights off unless I’m planning on returning to the room shortly. I try to save energy every way I can. I unplug appliances when I’m not using them, also.

What’s your favorite room in your home?

My bedroom. I love to sleep.

5 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #19

Add yours

  1. I would say almost exactly the same answers except I love my living room better than my bedroom. I like ranch houses but my one bedroom apartment has a dining room and living room so it is a nice, easy one floor plan place! Smiles, Robin

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

