Share Your World – 2015 Week #18

share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #18

Share Your World – 2015 Week #18

Coming in at the end of the week…last, but hopefully not least.

What type of pets do you have or want?  Or do you not want pets?

Currently, I have 2 Rat Terrier’s and a couple of outside cats. I, also, have a rooster that took up with me when a neighbor moved off and left it.

What was or is your favorite cartoon?

This is a hard one. I love Pink Panther, Flinstones, Bugs Bunny; all the golden oldies. If I had to pick a current one, it would be Paw Patrol. All my grandchildren love that one, well all the little ones anyway.

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?

Barefoot

Are you a traveler or a homebody? 

Homebody

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #18

Add yours

  1. We currently have a Bengal cat, Kato. For over 45 years we had German Shorthairs and trained in obedience. My cartoon was probably Blondie. My favorite radio show the Green Hornet and The Shadow. At home I wear socks. Right now my health prevents much traveling. But we travel in Motorhome taking our dogs andd with us.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope you have a wonderful Mother’s Day, friend. Thanks for being there to ‘like’ my posts. I am sometimes too busy to get them all but do think your posts have meaning and value. I love the natural healing power of herbs and oils.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

