SStalker 1-6 FB Banner

Shadow Stalker, Part One (Episodes 1 – 6)

Author, Renee Scattergood

Book Review

Author, Renee Scattergood, has written a gripping tale of one girl’s journey to grow up when there are those around her who wish her harm, even death. Shadow Stalker, Part One (Episodes 1 – 6) held me captive from the first words to the last.

The episodes are jammed pack with action; there is hardly a moment to catch a breath. Needless to say, I couldn’t stop reading, always wanting to know what was going to happen next. The Episodes include anger, fear, grief, happy moments, laughter, love, tears, training, and traveling. I was right there laughing and crying along with Auren.

This is a must read for fantasy and science fiction lovers. I give it Five Stars!

*****  Five Stars

Renee Scattergood

Renee Scattergood, author of the fantasy series, Shadow Stalker, and novella, Demon Hunt, lives in Australia with her husband and daughter. Aside from writing, she loves reading (Fantasy, of course), watching movies with her family, and doing crafts and science experiments with her daughter. Find out more about her, and sign up for her newsletter on her blog:

Author Pages:

Renee Writes: – my personal website and blog.

Renee’s Author Spotlight: – a blog where I feature indie and small press authors.

Amazon Author Page:

Smashwords Author Page:

Social Media:

Facebook Page: