Share Your World – 2015 Week #13

share-your-world

Share Your World – 2015 Week #13

Share Your World – 2015 Week #13

What was your favorite subject in school?

English was my favorite. I loved math, too, particularly Algebra, but when it came time for Geometry I was lost.

“Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away” (George Carlin). When have you had such a moment?

Watching my grandchildren being born.

What’s your choice: jigsaw, crossword, or numeric puzzles?

Crossword

If you found an obviously abandoned car with $50,000 in the back seat, what would you do?

Leave it alone; somebody would probably come and kill me if I took it.

 

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2015 Week #13

Add yours

  1. Wondering what would make it obvious that a car has been abandoned. I think you are right. 🙂
    I liked geometry because there was drawing involved. Music and French were my favorite subjects.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

