Shadow Stalker Series By Renee Scattergood

12 Days of Christmas

“On the first day of Christmas, my Indie Author gave to me…” Oh! Hello! My name is Debra Mauldin and I have been a member of the Dragon Knight Chronicles team for two years. I’m so excited to be participating in our first ’12 Days of Christmas’ giveaway and promotion tour! The purpose of ’12 Days of Christmas’ is to Support Indie Author’s! And, of course, to provide you with 12 full days of entertainment, fun, and giveaway prizes!

Indie Author, Renee Scattergood, will be the 1st to take over on December 12th. Renee is going to let her two main characters, Kado and Auren, from her, Shadow Stalker Series, provide fun material, for our entertainment, all day. She will be giving away Shadow Stalker: Episode 1 – 4 eBook Box Set. I’m so excited!

SS Box Set Image

The box set includes, The Hidden Truth, The Delohi-Saqua’s Fate, Shadows’ Betrayal, and Forbidden Love. Visit Indie Author, Renee Scattergood’s, Book Promotion page to learn more about Renee, read a synopsis from each Episode in the Box Set, and register to win at:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: