12 Days of Christmas Author Line-Up is Finalized

12 Days of Christmas

The Author Line-UP is Finalized:
I have slowly started adding the authors to our Dragon Knight’s Book Promotions site but many of you are dying to know the authors participating so here it is πŸ™‚
Day 1-Dec. 12 Renee Scattergood, author of the Shadow Stalker Series
Day 2-Dec. 13 Raani York, author of the newly released DRAGONBRIDE
Day 3-Dec. 14 Allison D. Reid, author of the high fantasy novel Journey to Aviad
Day 4-Dec. 15 M.J. Moores, author of the Scifi release Time’s Tempest
Day 5-Dec. 16 DKC, the day for us to shower everyone with our fun and festive cheer.
Day 6-Dec. 17 Quan Williams, author of the Scifi horror novel GodMode
Day 7-Dec. 18 Jan Marie, the author behind the paranormal romance Angelic Confessions
Day 8-Dec. 19 Sophie Ann Russell, author behind The Story of Jason Griffin
Day 9-Dec. 20 Melissa Barker-Simpson, author behind the Morgan & Fairchild series & Worlds Apart Series
Day 10-Dec. 21 Cheri Schmidt, author behind the Fateful Series
Day 11-Dec. 22 Tara C. Allred, author behind Unauthorized Letters & Sander’s Starfish
Day 12-Dec. 23 The Book Stalker is showing their festive cheer by joining us in a holiday event like know other πŸ™‚

Follow us on facebook – 12 Days of Christmas

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Author Line-Up is Finalized

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: