Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line – NaBloPoMo – BlogHer

1 A BlogHer NaBloPoMo_March_2014_self

NaBloPoMo – BlogHer – March 2014

Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line
by Krista on March 30, 2014

Have you got a code you live by? What are the principles or set of values you actively apply in your life?

~~~~~~~~

The codes I value most in my life are self-respect and respect for others. Without respect, it is hard to have any set of values in your life.

I value family and friendships. I am a caring and loving person that enjoys helping others. Inner harmony and spirituality are a large part of my life.

Ecological awareness is important to me. Respecting nature brings a natural order that includes: conformity, tranquility, serenity, and stability.

Knowledge, meaningful work, and wisdom are important principles. Honesty and security are values I actively apply in my life.

These are the codes I live by. What are yours?

1 A Post A Day Blogger 2014

One thought on “Daily Prompt: I Walk the Line – NaBloPoMo – BlogHer

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

