1 A BlogHer NaBloPoMo_March_2014_self

BlogHer – NaBloPoMo – March 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014
Have you ever been part of a group blog? Tell us about your experience.

~~~~~~~~

I don’t think I have ever been part of a group blog; I’m not really sure I know what a group blog is. I still have a lot to learn about the blogging world.

I do enjoy being part of a group on LinkedIn. There are several groups on LinkedIn that I follow.

There are a couple of my blogging friends that share some of my blog posts on their blogs, and some that I share on my blog. I don’t think any of these count as a group blog, though.

I’m thinking that a group blog is when two or more people blog together on one blog. I have come across a couple of those.

Group blogging is something I might consider in the future, but right now I’m enjoying doing things my way.

