BlogHer – NaBloPoMo – March 2014

1 A BlogHer NaBloPoMo_March_2014_self

BlogHer – NaBloPoMo – March 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Do you feel like you reveal too much of yourself on your blog? Do you think you hold back too much?

~~~~~~~~

I think I reveal too much of myself on my blog, especially when I first started blogging. I have learned to let my pain come out in fictional short stories, rather than post a ‘rage’, hurt, or use my blog as a journal/diary. This has helped me learn to be more creative, thus a better writer.

Other bloggers tell me they can feel the emotions when they read my short stories. I’ve learned to take my own emotions and stick them on a character. Not only does it make me feel better, it gives life to a character and helps them to appear more realistic.

2 thoughts on “BlogHer – NaBloPoMo – March 2014

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

