NaBloPoMo – BlogHer – March 2014

1 A BlogHer NaBloPoMo_March_2014_self

NaBloPoMo – BlogHer – March 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Do you think you’ll still be blogging 10 years from now?

~~~~~~~~

NaBloPoMo’s prompt for today asks, “Do you think you’ll still be blogging 10 years from now?” My answer, in short, is, “I certainly hope so.”

I don’t intend to stop blogging, even if I’m able to publish some of my books. Blogging is now a staple in my daily life. If I am still alive and able, I will continue to blog as long as I can; even 10, 20, 30, or more years. As long as I am blessed with life, I will blog. As long as I am of stable mind, I will blog.

I hope to teach my grandchildren to blog. One of my daughter’s is already blogging on her own, as much as time allows her.

I wonder what the ‘World Record’ is for the oldest blogger?

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo – BlogHer – March 2014

Add yours

  1. Do you mean the oldest person who blogs or the person that has been blogging for the longest time?

    I am surprised when I see how long I have been blogging. I don’t know what the future holds.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

