Booking Through Thursday – Pointed

Booking Through Thursday
http://btt2.wordpress.com/2013/10/03/pointed/

Which is better (or preferred) … stories with multiple character points of view? Or stories that stick to just one or two at most? And, why?
~~~~~~~~
I prefer stories that stick to just one or two, character points of view, at most. I enjoy reading stories with multiple character point of view, but not too many or I tend to get them confused with each other.

Read more at: https://mauldinfamily1.wordpress.com/category/booking-through-thursday/

Visit: http://btt2.wordpress.com/2013/10/03/pointed/ To read more and/or Join in the fun!

4 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday – Pointed

Add yours

  1. I do like complex story lines myself. I find I get bored with just one story line. That said I usually do pick a favorite sub plot in the book. I find myself rushing through the other storylines. I am doing that right now with the Ender’s series. I find I really like the plot line involving Ender while I am rushing through the plot line about Han Feitzu.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

