http://projectfirestarter.wordpress.com/2013/04/29/lets-think-day-10/

Lets Think! (Day 10)
Posted by Project FireStarter on April 29, 2013

Hey Firestarters how are you doing this amazing Monday afternoon!

I have a question I’d like us to think about today. What is you’re definition of a family? What is required to have a family?

Do people need to be legally related?

Must the family include children?

Must it include a marriage in some way?

Here’s what I think…

The definition of a family is “A group consisting of parents and children living together in a household” which is true because you have you’re neutral family of mom dad you and maybe a sibling that live together as a unit.

I have, like I said, a mom dad and a sister and we all live together in a house though we’re more roommates than a family at this point haha. But I also have another family. My girlfriend, Mason and Me, we are a family and we stick together and take care of each other through anything thick and thin.

My definition of a family is any group of people that love each other, take care of each other and stick together.

Do you have a family like that?

A group of close friends?

Co-workers?

I would even say soldiers in the military are a family

I hope you enjoyed this entry! Leave a ‘Like’ and a ’Comment’ if you would like to share you’re insight on what a family is, or if you have suggestions for future posts!

Have an amazing day and keep thinking everyone!
***********************************************************************
I would have to go with you, Jacob, and say, ‘A family is two or more people that love each other, take care of each other, and stick together through good times and bad’.

Read more Happy Notes at:
https://mauldinfamily1.wordpress.com/category/happy-note/

#imahappster
Happster

