share-your-world

http://ceenphotography.com/2014/08/04/share-your-world-2014-week-31/

Share Your World – 2014 Week 31

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)

My first three guests would be my three favorite authors; Jean M. Auel, Anne Rice, and Stephen King.

What can you always be found with?

A bottle of water or diet green tea near by.

What is the most fun thing you did in school?

Working on my high school weekly newsletter.

What’s something you know you do differently than most people?

Respect nature.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that I was able to visit with an old friend that I hadn’t seen in several years.

This week I’m looking forward to baby sitting my youngest grandson.

