1 A The perfect drug

THE PERFECT DRUG by Hollie DeFrancisco

AMAZON SUMMARY

Adelice is a demon that has lost her sense of purpose in life. Doomed to eternity with no ability to love, she finds her hopeful chance of escape. When she fails she finds herself faced with the pressing question of who she really is and what her true purpose may be.

BOOK REVIEW

Author, Hollie DeFrancisco, has given us a beautifully written fairytale, in ‘The Perfect Drug’. Her character’s are strong and very different from each other. The storytelling is superb! Diabolical plots are woven throughout the story.

Hollie DeFrancisco uses Druids, Runes, Demon Lords, Goddesses, and Vampires to help the storyline along. ‘The Perfect Drug’ grabbed me from the beginning, and held my attention until the end. I, absolutely, loved this book!

I highly recommend this book to all lover’s of ‘Fantasy’.

Note: I received a copy of this book in exchange for my honest review.

