Share Your World
Week 7

What is your favorite couch potato activity: readings, watching movies, watching sports, napping, anything on TV, computer games, play cards, or other?
I don’t care much for TV, except the weather. I had much rather read or write. I do play computer games (Free Cell) when I need some down time.

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?
Mushrooms and Cheese!

What is your favorite genre of movie or book?
I don’t think I can narrow this down to one favorite in books or movies. I love Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Non-Fiction, Historical Non-Fiction, Science Fiction, etc…
I can better narrow it down to one least favorite genre and that would be romance.

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake first?
I prefer to eat them together.

http://ceenphotography.com/2014/02/17/share-your-world-2014-week-7/

1 A Share Your World

