Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing

Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing
by Krista on February 15, 2014

If you’re like most of us, you need to earn money by working for a living. Describe your ultimate job. If you’re in your dream job, tell us all about it — what is it that you love? What fulfills you? If you’re not in your dream job, describe for us what your ultimate job would be.

~~~~~~~~

My ultimate job would be an author. I am currently working on a short story anthology, and a novel, both to possibly be self-published. I’m researching, reading, and learning about the process of self-publishing, now.
Currently, I am not working for pay. I’m blogging, entering contests, and writing.
I would enjoy having an editing and/or copy-writing job that I could do from home. I enjoy reading and writing book reviews, also.
All of the above fulfills me. As long as I’m blogging, learning, reading and writing, I’m fulfilled. Getting paid to do it would be the icing on the cake.

1 Writer www.nancyjparra.blogspot.com I
Image Courtesy of http://www.nancyjparra.blogspot.com via Yahoo Images
_________

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/15/prompt-money-for-nothing/

1 A Post A Day Blogger 2014

15 comments on “Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing

  1. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  2. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  3. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  4. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  5. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  6. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  7. I’m looking forward for your first book. Good luck !

  8. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  9. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  10. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  11. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  12. […] Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings […]

  13. […] Prompt: Work, an artist’s rendition | VNA Images 13. My DrEaM jOb…. | ensuing light… 14. Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing « Mama Bear Musings 15. Montreal Mystery Mansion: Redpath Family Home to be Demolished | DCMontreal: Blowing the […]

  14. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent
    post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

